Join Us to Help Meet the Needs of Asylum Seekers

within a Supportive Community

in the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont 

Michelle Rutman, NEKASAN President 

Nancy Toney, NEKASAN Chair of Transportation Committee

Three Legged Stool - Guests, Volunteers, Money

Janet Givens, NEKASAN Secretary

Officers  and  Board  members

Michelle Rutman, President

Libby Hillhouse, Vice President

Janet Givens, Secretary

John Ajamie, Treasurer

Meri Simon (Committee Chair Medical/Dental/Mental Health)

Jane Alper (Committee Chair Legal)

Nancy Toney (Transportation)

Judy Daloz (Education)

Omar Johnson (IT)

Donate to NEKASAN to help meet the basic needs of asylum seekers within a supportive community in the Northeast Kingdom of Vermont

Text NEKASAN to 44321 for Mobile Giving


NEKASAN, along with 5 organizations also supporting asylum seekers in the state of Vermont, is gearing up for GivingTuesday2020!  Please consider offering your financial support to this collaborative, state-wide effort, on December 1st